X

PCS Mobile Regional Sales Locations
Feel free to contact the sales professional within your regional area for assistance or information.  For technical support and pricing, contact the inside sales representative within the appropriate regional area.


 

 

 

 

Rocky Mountain Region
Mandy Straight, ISR/ecommerce 
303.552.3957 direct
mandys@pcsmobile.com

 

Sean Bruecken, PCS Secure Division Manager, LPR Specialist, Nationwide

720.371.3748 mobile
303.552.3977 direct
seanb@pcsmobile.com seanb@pcsmobile.com

 

Andrew Dayo, Solutions Engineer
303.552.3978 direct
208.972.9998 mobile
andrewd@pcsmobile.com

 

Todd Leven, Sales Manager Rocky Mtn/NW
303.900.5233 direct
720-602-9315 mobile
toddl@pcsmobile.com

 

Lexie Anderson, Manager of Services  
303.552.3965 direct
LexieL@pcsmobile.com

 

 




Southern Region
Amy Hale, CSR
888.219.8699 direct
amyh@pcsmobile.com

 

Clay Jeppsen, Sales Manager South Region
602-489-6738 direct
480-888-6401 mobile
clayj@pcsmobile.com

 

Midwest Regions

Amy Hale, CSR
888.219.8699 direct
amyh@pcsmobile.com

 

Todd Leven, Sales Manager Midwest Region
303.900.5233 direct
720-602-9315 mobile
toddl@pcsmobile.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southwest/West Region
Clay Jeppsen, Sales Manager Southwest/West
602-489-6738 direct
480-888-6401 mobile
clayj@pcsmobile.com

 

Amy Hale, CSR
888.219.8699 direct
amyh@pcsmobile.com

 

Phoenix Office Location
3529 E. Broadway Rd
Phoenix AZ, 85040

480.539.4590 direct

 

Corporate Office Location
1200 W. Mississippi Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
303-346-2487 direct
888.836.7841 toll free

 

Houston Office Location
10606 Hempstead Road, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77092
281.407.4513 direct

 

Email Us