X

PCS Mobile Regional Sales Locations

Feel free to contact us for assistance or information. 

 

 

 

To better serve our customers the contact info and areas of focus for key team members are as follows:

Main PCS Mobile Telephone

303.346.2487 direct | 888.836.7841 toll-free

Colorado
1200 W. Mississippi Ave. Denver, Colorado. 80223

 

The PCS Mobile license plate recognition (LPR) Parking, Transportation and Public Safety team:

Sales:
Charles Gutierrez,
Sales Manager, Parking / LPR Solutions 
charlesg@pcsmobile.com
O: 303-552-3978
C: 720-371-0286

Brian Ferring
Sales Manager, Law Enforcement LPR & Transportation
brianf@pcsmobile.com
O: 303.552.3963
C: 531.721.9361
 

Project Delivery and Support:

Lexie Anderson,
Senior Manager, Service Delivery
Lexiel@pcsmobile.com
O: 303-552-3965
C: 720-375-0907
 

For Orders and Customer Service:

Mark Larson 
Client Sales Manager ​/ LPR
markL@pcsmobile.com
O: 303-552-3972

Amy Hale 
Client Sales Manager​
amyh@pcsmobile.com
O: 281-407-4512
 

Sales and Executive Escalation:

Marty Murphy
Sales Manager
martym@pcsmobile.com
O: 303-552-3952
C: 720-838-4846

 

For Genetec AutoVu Sales/Technical Questions:

Michael Dixon 
Area Sales Manager
mdixon@genetec.com
O: 1-619-600-1214

 

Other Locations

Arizona
5590 W. Chandler Boulevard, Suite 3
Chandler, Arizona. 85226

Florida
951 Broken Sound Parkway, Suite 108
Boca Raton, Florida. 33487

Tennessee
6031 Century Oak Drive
Chattanooga, Tennessee. 37416

Virginia
9962 Brook Road, Suite 607
Glen Allen, Virginia. 23059

Canada
8 King St. East, Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario. M5C 1B5

Email Us