X

PCS Mobile Regional Sales Locations
Feel free to contact the sales professional within your regional area for assistance or information.  For technical support and pricing, contact the inside sales representative within the appropriate regional area.


 

 

 

Rocky Mountain Region
Mandy Straight, Inside Sales Representative  
303.552.3957 direct
mandys@pcsmobile.com

 

Sean Bruecken, PCS Secure Division Manager, LPR Specialist, Nationwide

720.708.9277 mobile
303.552.3977 direct
seanb@pcsmobile.com seanb@pcsmobile.com

 

Andrew Dayo, Inside Sales Representative, LPR
303.552.3978 direct
208.972.9998 mobile
andrewd@pcsmobile.com

 

Steve Podszus, Rky Mtn Sales Manager,

Reach Mobility & Wireless Specialist

303.900.5233 office
719.310.8603 cell
303.900.5233 fax
SteveP@pcsmobile.com

 

 

 

 




Southern Region
Amy Hale, Inside Sales Representative
888.219.8699 direct
amyh@pcsmobile.com

 

Midwest Regions

Amy Hale, Inside Sales Representative
888.219.8699 direct
amyh@pcsmobile.com

 

John France, Sales Manager Midwest Region
636.273.9912 direct
281.203.7214 mobile
johnf@pcsmobile.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southwest, West, Northwest Regions
Dan Allen, Regional Sales Manager
602.697.8067 mobile
dana@pcsmobile.com


Lexie LeForce, Inside Sales Representative  
303.552.3965 direct
LexieL@pcsmobile.com

 

Amy Hale, Inside Sales Representative
888.219.8699 direct
amyh@pcsmobile.com

 

Phoenix Office Location
3529 E. Broadway Rd
Phoenix AZ, 85040

480.539.4590 direct

 

Corporate Office Location
1200 W. Mississippi Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
303-346-2487 direct
888.836.7841 toll free

 

Houston Office Location
10606 Hempstead Road, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77092
281.407.4513 direct

 

Email Us